Directors

Prof. Dr. Michael Meyer
Freie Universität Berlin
Institut für Prähistorische Archäologie
Altensteinstr. 15
D-14195 Berlin
Prof. Dr. Gerd Graßhoff
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Exzellenzcluster Topoi
Hannoversche Straße 6
D-10099 Berlin
phone: +49 30 838-55078
fax: +49 30 838-55873
e-mail: michael.meyer@fu-berlin.de
phone: +49 30 2093-98072
fax: +49 30 2093-99080
e-mail: gerd.grasshoff@topoi.org

TOPOI ADMINISTRATION (FU)

TOPOI ADMINISTRATION (HU)

Freie Universität Berlin
Topoi Building Dahlem
Hittorfstraße 18
D-14195 Berlin
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Topoi Building Mitte
Hannoversche Straße 6
D-10099 Berlin
-> Location
–> Map
-> Location
–> Map
Elisabeth Kanarachou
Secretary Topoi Administration FU
phone: +49 30 838-57271
fax: +49 30 838-53770
e-mail: sekretariat.fu@topoi.org
Nicola Gaedicke, M.A.
Secretary Topoi Administration HU
phone: +49 30 2093-99073
fax: +49 30 2093-99080
e-mail: nicola.gaedicke@topoi.org
Dr. Hauke Ziemssen
Executive Secretary
phone: +49 30 838-52249
fax: +49 30 838-53770
e-mail: hauke.ziemssen@topoi.org

Topoi Finance & Personnel

fax: +49 30 838-53770
e-mail: finanzen@topoi.fu-berlin.de
Beate Deppe
Head of Finance & Personnel;
Coordinator Gender Equality and Child Care
Coordination Fellows FU
phone: +49 30 838-57276
Ursula Müller
Coordination and Finances HU
phone: +49 30 2093-99078
fax: +49 30 2093-99080
e-mail: ursula.mueller@topoi.org
Katarzyna Chmiel
Deputy Head of Finance
phone: +49 30 838-57456
Martina Scholz
Executive Officer Finances HU
phone: +49 30 2093-99075
fax: +49 30 2093-99080
e-mail: martina.scholz@topoi.org
Miriam Beck
Executive Officer
phone: +49 30 838-50539
Hannes Winter
Executive Officer
phone: +49 30 838-72959

STIPENDS

Dr. Regina Attula
Coordination BerGSAS FU
Coordination Stipends FU
phone: +49 30 838-52238
fax: +49 30 838-53770
e-mail: regina.attula@topoi.org
Dr. Carmen Marcks-Jacobs
Coordination BerGSAS HU
Coordination Stipends HU
phone: +49 30 2093-1711
fax: +49 30 2093-1718
e-mail: carmen.marcks-jacobs@topoi.org

Services

Dr. Gisela Eberhardt
Publications
phone: +49 30 838-58134
fax: +49 30 838-53770
e-mail: gisela.eberhardt@topoi.org
Dr. Nadine Riedl
Publications
phone: +49 30 2093-99079
fax: +49 30 2093-99080
e-mail: nadine.riedl@topoi.org
Undine Lieberwirth
GIS
phone: +49 30 838-57275
fax: +49 30 838-53770
e-mail: undine.lieberwirth@topoi.org
Dominik Lukas
Databases
phone: +49 30 838-58082
fax: +49 30 838-53770
e-mail: dominik.lukas@topoi.org

Press and Public Relations

Dr. Nina Diezemann
Press Officer
phone: +49 30 838-73190
e-mail: nina.diezemann@topoi.org
Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Nennstiel
Public Relations | Corporate Design
phone: +49 30 2093-99071
fax: +49 30 2093-99080
e-mail: birgit.nennstiel@topoi.org
Tanja Kuppel, M.A.
Public Relations | Online Editor
phone: +49 30 2093-99084
fax: +49 30 2093-99080
e-mail: tanja.kuppel@topoi.org